Of a camel and the history of early Christianity

The other day! You asked me for a baby camel.  From where can I bring one for you?  I said I will, and the pretended like I forgot!

The other day, some other time!  You had forgotten about the camel and were telling me of the movie you watched that morning.

“Wait, wait!” I said, and presented you this:

800px-Camelcalf-feeding

Like I had brought moon and stars for you, your eyes smiled in a wide cheese, and then you told me of the early history of Christianity!

One thought on “Of a camel and the history of early Christianity

Leave a Reply

