We had some test at 12 noon. We were told to be there at least 15 minutes before. I started from home at 11:30, but took two breaks in between. I saw some flowers blooming in hot summer. One was a beautiful purple flower tree that I don’t know the name of, and the other was the same Gulmohar I wrote about a couple of days ago. I’m blogging from mobile, can’t add photos to the post. The were beautiful though.

And now in the office. It’s past 12, and they are yet to start the test. 🙂

Leave a Reply

