I’m alone and lonely

It’s a lonely evening. I’ve a lot of time in hand, leisure, but ain’t finding any motivation to do something. I can watch some movie on computer, or I can write something, or just go out on a walk! I’ve a lot of time; it’s only around 9 p.m., but I’m just lying in bed, and I’m not enjoying it!

I’ve bought 3 books last week, those I always wanted to read. I read a few chapters from one, and again kept it aside. I’ve some classic movie DVDs, yet unseen. I’ve the whole life ahead, yet unexplored!

This is a lonely evening, I’ve a lot of idle time, and I’m hating it 😦

Leave a Reply

