Sunday Morning

It’s Sunday. No office work today.  But it will again be hot today and I won’t be able to go out in the day.

It’s 6 a.m. now.  Temperature is still in the 30s, i.e. 33; about 11 degree lesser than what it would be in just a few hours.  I think I should go out and have some tea and donuts now; I’m awake since 4 and I am hungry!

Yeah, on a good note, It seems like I have fixed the problem with WLW, so I will be more frequent on the Blog of Reflections.

P.S. It’s my fantasy that you like this blog more than that blog of mine 🙂

2 thoughts on “Sunday Morning

Leave a Reply

